North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

December at CLUB 85
Fri 15 Dec 17The Pad presents... DUB PISTOLS + KIOKO! (£14adv)more info
Sat 16 Dec 17Club 85 presents... THE FLOYD EFFECT (£18/£20)more info
Sun 17 Dec 17Fighting Breast Cancer As One- LONDON TO PARIS! .w THE ELEMENTS / AMELIA LAWN / EWAN MORRIS / GABRIELLE O'BRIEN! (£6/8)more info
Thu 21 Dec 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION (£4)more info
Fri 22 Dec 17Night Available contact bob@club-85.co.ukmore info
Sat 23 Dec 17Club 85 presents... THE SCALLYWAGS / THE WINCHESTER COLLECTIVE CRIMBO PARTY! (£5)more info
Wed 27 Dec 17Private Function (S&D)more info
Thu 28 Dec 17Outright Resistance & Club 85 Presents... THE OUTRIGHT END OF YEAR PARTY! w. COUNTLESS SKIES / OUTRIGHT RESISTANCE / GREVES / GHOST OF MACHINES! (£5)more info
Fri 29 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 30 Dec 17JazzUP! presents... THE END OF YEAR PARTY! w. CLOSE TO THE BONE / THE GABRIEL TAYLOR TRIO! (£10/£12)more info
Sun 31 Dec 17A Private New Years Eve Party featuring... DALLENGER! (£10)more info
January at CLUB 85
Fri 05 Jan 18HITCHIN BOYS SCHOOL REUNION! (£3)more info
Sat 06 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 07 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 12 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 13 Jan 18Club 85 presents... The Forever Under Album Release Party! (£tbc) more info
Sun 14 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 20 Jan 18We the People #2more info
Sun 21 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Thu 25 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 26 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 27 Jan 18JazzUP! presents... RAY GELATO!more info
Sun 28 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
February at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Feb 18Club 85 presents... ALL THESE YEARS / FEET FIRST / ONE STATE DRIVE / ARXX (£2)more info
Sat 03 Feb 18The Pad presents... JOHN OTWAY + Guest! (£10adv)more info
Sun 04 Feb 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 1! w. VENDETTA / BLACK SKULL RITUAL / DARK ASPHYXIA / THIR13EN! (£5/£6)more info
Fri 09 Feb 18On Hold for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 10 Feb 18The Pad presents... WHOLE LOTTA DC! (£10adv)more info
Sun 11 Feb 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 2!more info
Fri 16 Feb 18KRISIS presents more info
Sat 17 Feb 18Maiden Promotions more info
Sun 18 Feb 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 3!more info
Fri 23 Feb 18Booked for Seasons more info
Sat 24 Feb 18JazzUp!more info
Sun 25 Feb 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 4!more info
March at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Mar 18under offer stu/impactmore info
Sat 03 Mar 18Booked for George - Promised Landmore info
Sun 04 Mar 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 5!more info
Fri 09 Mar 18Masterplan presents... WRONG JOVI + support! (£10adv)more info
Sat 10 Mar 18Booked for Lea (SoTT)more info
Sun 11 Mar 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 6!more info
Fri 16 Mar 18March of the Mods - Charity Bash £tbcmore info
Sat 17 Mar 18On Hold for Ciaramore info
Sun 18 Mar 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 7!more info
Tue 20 Mar 18HCM End of Term Show £tbcmore info
Thu 22 Mar 18Booked for St Chrismore info
Fri 23 Mar 18Booked for a Winchester / Pad promomore info
Sat 24 Mar 18Dave Elder-Vassmore info
Sun 25 Mar 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 8!more info
Fri 30 Mar 18The Pad presents... THE NEVILLE STAPLE + support! (£15adv)more info
Sat 31 Mar 18JazzUP!more info
April at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Apr 18Night available contact bob@club-85.co.ukmore info
Fri 06 Apr 18Masterplan presents... NOASIS & GUESTS! + After Party DJ's (£10adv)more info
Sat 07 Apr 18Club 85 & Helgrind present... HELGRIND / DONKERKARNUFFEL / SKRUGG (£6)more info
Sun 08 Apr 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 1st Quarter Final!more info
Fri 13 Apr 18under offer MT/Profmore info
Sat 14 Apr 18Masterplan presents... FOO FIGHTERS GB & NAKED NEXT DOOR! (£8)more info
Sun 15 Apr 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 2nd Quarter Final!more info
Fri 20 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 21 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! (WTP?)more info
Sun 22 Apr 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 3rd Quarter Finalmore info
Fri 27 Apr 18On Hold for TTOmore info
Sat 28 Apr 18JazzUP!more info
Sun 29 Apr 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 4th Quarter Finalmore info
May at CLUB 85
Fri 04 May 18Night Available contact bob@club-85.co.ukmore info
Sat 05 May 18Night Available contact bob@club-85.co.ukmore info
Sun 06 May 18Night available contact bob@club-85.co.ukmore info
Fri 11 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 12 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 13 May 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 1st Semi Final!more info
Fri 18 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 19 May 18Masterplan presents CASH + support! (£10adv)more info
Sun 20 May 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 2nd Semi Final!more info
Fri 25 May 18Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 26 May 18JazzUP!more info
Sun 27 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
June at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Jun 18Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Grand Final!more info
Sat 02 Jun 18Night Available contact bob@club-85.co.ukmore info
Sun 03 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 08 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 09 Jun 18Booked for Neverworldmore info
Sun 10 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 15 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 16 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 17 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 22 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 23 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 24 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 29 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 30 Jun 18JazzUP! more info
July at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 06 Jul 18The Haunted Log Promotions presents .... more info
Sat 07 Jul 18reserved for HJFmore info
Sun 08 Jul 18reserved for HJFmore info
Fri 13 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 14 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 15 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 20 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 21 Jul 18On Hold for Ian Woodbridgemore info
Sun 22 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 27 Jul 18Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 28 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 29 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
August at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 04 Aug 18Maiden Promotionsmore info
Sun 05 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
September at CLUB 85
Sat 22 Sep 18Masterplan presents NIRVANA UK + support £tbcmore info
Fri 28 Sep 18Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 29 Sep 18JazzUp presents...more info
October at CLUB 85
Sat 06 Oct 18The Pad SkMmore info
Sat 27 Oct 18JazzUp presents...more info
November at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Nov 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 03 Nov 18on hold for DZmore info
Sat 10 Nov 18under offer Simon and Pollymore info
Sat 17 Nov 18Masterplan presents NOASIS + support £tbcmore info
Fri 23 Nov 18Masterplan presents TOTAL STONE ROSES + support £tbcmore info
Sat 24 Nov 18JazzUp presents... more info
Fri 30 Nov 18Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
December at CLUB 85
Sat 29 Dec 18JazzUp presents...more info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice