North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

March at CLUB 85
Fri 29 Mar 19Club 85 presents...COLVEX / DANGER OF DROWNING / THE TROPHY LIFE / EL BRONSON! (£5/£7)more info
Sat 30 Mar 19JazzUp presents... FRASER & THE ALIBIS + Stellar Youth Jazz + The Deadbeat DJsmore info
Sun 31 Mar 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Heat 8. People Look Like Dogs : King Marm : Praetorian : Revelry £5/£6more info
April at CLUB 85
Thu 04 Apr 19St Chris Anti-Slavery Gig - £8 adv. or £10 on the door, £5 for studentsmore info
Fri 05 Apr 19Masterplan presents THE SMYTHS + support (£13.50)more info
Sat 06 Apr 19Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer (chap hop) & Los Chicos Muertos £7 / £9more info
Sun 07 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 1st Quater Final.more info
Fri 12 Apr 19Closed for private eventmore info
Sat 13 Apr 19Closed for private event.more info
Sun 14 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 2nd Quarter Final.more info
Tue 16 Apr 19c85 presents HUNYBEES + JUST CONCENTRATE + THE SUKIS £6adv £8otdmore info
Thu 18 Apr 19Everest Queen (album launch)/Kylver/Sail/Black Atlas (£5)more info
Fri 19 Apr 19James Taylor Quartet + Deadbeat DJsmore info
Sat 20 Apr 19Resonant Frequencies Presents: Kenny Ken & Barrington (see event page for ticket prices)more info
Sun 21 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 3rd Quarter Final.more info
Fri 26 Apr 19Club 85 presnts... JACK ALEXANDER / DUSTY WAGONS / BLOOM / LACK! (£4/£7)more info
Sat 27 Apr 19JazzUp presents... CHARLIE PYNE QUARTET + The Young Jazz Guns + DJ Riot Girl £12 or £10 with loyalty cardmore info
Sun 28 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 4th Quater Final.more info
May at CLUB 85
Fri 03 May 19Held for Krisis more info
Sat 04 May 19Masterplan presents FOO FIGHTERS GB + support (£10 online/more on the door)more info
Sun 05 May 19Get On Up (Funk & Soul) presents: Leonn / MckNasty / Knde / DJ £8 / £10more info
Fri 10 May 19Club 85 presents... THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE! w. support from EASYDREAD (£14/£17)more info
Sat 11 May 19Crosstown Concerts Presents SLEAFORD MODS & special guests LINES (SOLD OUT)more info
Sun 12 May 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 1st Semi Final.more info
Fri 17 May 19The Pad Presents Electric Six (sold out)more info
Sat 18 May 19The Poacher SCSC presents CHARLIE AND THED BHOYS + support £20advmore info
Sun 19 May 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 2nd Semi Final.more info
Thu 23 May 19Mick's Balstock B'day Bash (Syteria/JoanOvArc/Indi & the Vegas/No Sleep TIL Bedtime/Jade Green and the Bloodkings/Cara Beard/Steph Scott/Daisy Keeble) £10more info
Fri 24 May 19Booked by Sam Lawsonmore info
Sat 25 May 19JazzUp presents...more info
Fri 31 May 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - GRAND FINAL!more info
June at CLUB 85
Sat 01 Jun 19The Pad presents Senser / Collapsed Lung / Credit To The Nation £16more info
Sun 02 Jun 19c85 and Coda agency present KELVIN JONES + support £8more info
Wed 05 Jun 19Hold for Anon/Si Himore info
Fri 07 Jun 19Musikal Sin presents - Dorylus (album launch) + support £5more info
Sat 08 Jun 19We the People - PARTY#6more info
Fri 14 Jun 19Date available - contact usmore info
Sat 15 Jun 19The October Game, St. Clair, Steph Scott & Cara Beardmore info
Fri 21 Jun 19A bit of a Blur (Blur Tribute) & Joyland & Modern Life is Rubbish DJ'smore info
Sat 22 Jun 19Basilisk presents Anti Nowhere League/The Lurkers/The Zipheads/The Angry Agenda/The Bleach Boys £18more info
Fri 28 Jun 19c85 Presents The Yarras & Friendsmore info
Sat 29 Jun 19JazzUp presents...more info
July at CLUB 85
Fri 05 Jul 19c85 Presents THE BOSTON SHAKERS + NOVA + ELECTRIC BLACK (Heavy/Hard Rock)more info
Sat 06 Jul 19Resonant Frequencies presents... tbcmore info
Sat 13 Jul 19Regnum Promotions presents AKERCOCKE / CORPSING / RED METHOD / SKULLFUCKED £16/£18more info
Thu 18 Jul 19Hold for bob mbmore info
Fri 19 Jul 19Hold for bob mbmore info
Fri 19 Jul 19Pencilled for Jonahan Tilley - battle beast.more info
Sun 21 Jul 19Hold for bob mbmore info
Fri 26 Jul 19Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
August at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Aug 19Held for Lupa and Olivia Mc Neil (Matt Email)more info
Thu 08 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
Fri 09 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
Sat 10 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
Sun 11 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
Fri 23 Aug 19Maiden Promo presents HIGHER ON MAIDEN (Iron Maiden tribute band) & Alter The Sky £7/£9more info
Sat 31 Aug 19Hold for Musestmore info
September at CLUB 85
Fri 06 Sep 19Resonant Frequencies presents... tbcmore info
Sat 07 Sep 19We the People - PARTY#7more info
Fri 13 Sep 19Closed for Balstockmore info
Sat 14 Sep 19c85 Presents - The Bush The Tree and Memore info
Sun 15 Sep 19Closed for Balstockmore info
Fri 20 Sep 19Masterplan presents... WRONG JOVI + support £11.50more info
Sat 21 Sep 19Hold for Venues Possiblemore info
Fri 27 Sep 19Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 28 Sep 19JazzUp presents...more info
October at CLUB 85
Sat 05 Oct 19Club 85 presents THE SABOTEURS more info
Fri 11 Oct 19Masterplan presents... NOASIS + support (moved from 19th Oct)more info
Sat 12 Oct 19Hold for Bobmore info
Fri 18 Oct 19Hold for bob HLmore info
Sat 19 Oct 19Hold for Testsitemore info
Fri 25 Oct 19hold for Haunted Log more info
Sat 26 Oct 19JazzUp presents...more info
November at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Nov 19Hold for DZmore info
Sat 02 Nov 19Masterplan presents SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS + support £12more info
Sat 09 Nov 19Ultime CP - Mattmore info
Sat 16 Nov 19Held for NPmore info
Fri 22 Nov 19Thingeezer Promotions presentsmore info
Sat 23 Nov 19Booked for Strontium Dogmore info
Fri 29 Nov 19Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 30 Nov 19JazzUp presents...more info
December at CLUB 85
Fri 06 Dec 19Hold for Garethmore info
Sat 07 Dec 19We the People - PARTY#8more info
Sat 14 Dec 19Hold for The Pad (DP)more info
Fri 20 Dec 19Hold for (MC) bob/russmore info
Sat 21 Dec 19Hold for (MC) bob/russmore info
Mon 23 Dec 19c85 presents THE SCALLYWAGS CHRISTMAS PARTY + guestsmore info
Sat 28 Dec 19JazzUp presents...more info
February at CLUB 85
Sat 22 Feb 20Hold for Masterplan (FFuk)more info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice