North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

December at CLUB 85
Tue 11 Dec 18HCM End of term Concert (£5)more info
Thu 13 Dec 18Club 85 in association with Hi Tone Music presents... ALEX FRANCIS & BAND + SPECIAL GUESTS TBA! (£10adv) more info
Fri 14 Dec 18Masterplan presents... GUNS 2 ROSES! w. support from ELECTRIC BLACK! (£10)more info
Sat 15 Dec 18The Pad presents... DUB PISTOLS + support! (£15adv)more info
Sun 16 Dec 18Basilisk Promotions presents... (Hed) P.E. + Davey Suicide + Hemlock (£15/£20)more info
Thu 20 Dec 18MUSIC LAB (£4)more info
Fri 21 Dec 18Club 85 presents... MARK CHADWICK (The Levellers) / RUSSEL PERKINS (Papaphone) / LUKE JAMES WILLIAMS (The October Game)! (£15)more info
Sat 22 Dec 18Maiden Promo presents... CONCRETE AGE / ALTER THE SKY / SUNSETS THE DAY / EDENS EYES (£6more info
Sun 23 Dec 18Scallywags Christmas Party with The Scallywags and Dan Bond Band.more info
Thu 27 Dec 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 28 Dec 18Club 85 presents... THE BIG CHRISTMAS BASH! with HUNYBEES Music The Elements UK Gabrielle O'Brien (£5/£7)more info
Sat 29 Dec 18JazzUp's CHRISTMAS PARTY with CLOSE TO THE BONE and guests. (£12otd £10adv or with loyalty card)more info
Mon 31 Dec 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
January at CLUB 85
Fri 04 Jan 19Resonant Frequencies presents... UNGLUED! (£4/£6/£8/£10)more info
Sat 05 Jan 19Night Availablemore info
Sun 06 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 11 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 12 Jan 19Venues Possible and SG1 Radio presentmore info
Sun 13 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 17 Jan 19MUSIC LAB (£4)more info
Fri 18 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 19 Jan 19Closed for a private booking (bob/CP)more info
Sun 20 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 25 Jan 19FDE Eevents presents CHAINSKA BRASSIKA + KARL PHILLIPS AND THE REJECTS £15advmore info
Sat 26 Jan 19JazzUp presents...more info
Sun 27 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Mon 28 Jan 19on hold Bob/Matt/Oliviamore info
Tue 29 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE - Independent Venue Weekmore info
Wed 30 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE - Independent Venue Weekmore info
Thu 31 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE contact Bob - Independent Venue Weekmore info
February at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Feb 19Independent Venue Week - Basilisk presents GBH + ACME SEWAGE Co + FREEDOM FACTIONmore info
Sat 02 Feb 19C85 Presents RAISED BY OWLS + DONKERKERNUFFEL + HELGRIND more info
Sun 03 Feb 19Indi & the Vegas & Easydread & Bloom & Smokin' Rope & Unquiet Dead & The Sukis & Animal College - Independent Venue Week £2 / £5 / £7more info
Fri 08 Feb 19Fallout Pro presents WRESTLING CLUB £tbcmore info
Sat 09 Feb 19Masterplan presents WHOLE LOTTA DC + supportmore info
Sun 10 Feb 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 1. Death Goals : Spectral Darkwave : Abandon All Heroes : Skag Bunny £5/£6more info
Fri 15 Feb 19Held for Matt Turner's Birthday and annual satanic ritual with Professor Elemental, G La Roche, Devillin Me and The Winchester Collective DJ'smore info
Sat 16 Feb 19Club 85 presents... WALKWAY + Support TBC! (£tbc)more info
Sun 17 Feb 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 2. Alter the Sky : Black Skull Ritual : Funeral Parlour : Jackal's Backbone £5/£6more info
Thu 21 Feb 19MUSIC LAB (£4)more info
Fri 22 Feb 19Hold for Sam Lawsonmore info
Sat 23 Feb 19JazzUp presents...more info
Sun 24 Feb 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 3. Ritual : Sentient : Clockwork Sky : Descend £5/£6more info
March at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Mar 19Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 02 Mar 19We the People - PARTY#5more info
Sun 03 Mar 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 4. Shyly Virus : Black Atlas : Own Your Life SNHC : The Last Skylit Night £5/£6more info
Thu 07 Mar 19Basilisk Promotions presents more info
Fri 08 Mar 19Hold for Dave Fostermore info
Sat 09 Mar 19Masterplan presents... NOASIS + supportmore info
Sun 10 Mar 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 5.more info
Fri 15 Mar 19hold for Matt Nikolaimore info
Sat 16 Mar 19Rhythms of the World presents CHRON GEN + EASTSIDE JIMMY + CHEEZY AND THE HELMETS £tbcmore info
Sun 17 Mar 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Heat 6.more info
Thu 21 Mar 19MUSIC LAB (£4)more info
Fri 22 Mar 19Club 85 presents... GIDEON CONN! w. DAN BOND + NATE & TOM (£7/£9)more info
Sat 23 Mar 19Hertfordshire March of the Mods £tbamore info
Sun 24 Mar 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Heat 7.more info
Fri 29 Mar 19C85 Presents EL BRONSON + Supportmore info
Sat 30 Mar 19JazzUp presents...more info
Sun 31 Mar 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Heat 8.more info
April at CLUB 85
Fri 05 Apr 19Masterplan presents THE SMYTHS + supportmore info
Sat 06 Apr 19Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer (chap hop) & Los Chichos Muertos £7 / £9more info
Sun 07 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 1st Quater Final.more info
Sat 13 Apr 19Held for Matt and CK. Private Event.more info
Sun 14 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 2nd Quarter Final.more info
Thu 18 Apr 19Hold for MSP/EQmore info
Fri 19 Apr 19Hold for The Pad (JTQ)more info
Sat 20 Apr 19Hold for Resonant Frequenciesmore info
Sun 21 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 3rd Quarter Final.more info
Fri 26 Apr 19Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 27 Apr 19JazzUp presents...more info
Sun 28 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 4th Quater Final.more info
May at CLUB 85
Fri 03 May 19Held for Krisis more info
Sat 04 May 19Masterplan presents FOO FIGHTERS GB + support more info
Fri 10 May 19Club 85 presents... THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE! w. support from EASYDREAD (£14/£17)more info
Sat 11 May 19Crosstown Concerts Presents SLEAFORD MODS & special guests LINES more info
Sun 12 May 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 1st Semi Final.more info
Fri 17 May 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 18 May 19Hold for Catb (Bob/Kev)more info
Sun 19 May 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 2nd Semi Final.more info
Thu 23 May 19Mick Rees B'day bashmore info
Sat 25 May 19JazzUp presents...more info
Fri 31 May 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - GRAND FINAL!more info
June at CLUB 85
Sat 01 Jun 19The Pad presents SENSER + supportmore info
Sat 08 Jun 19We the People - PARTY#6more info
Fri 21 Jun 19pecilled in for A bit of a Blur (Matt)more info
Sat 22 Jun 19Basilisk presents more info
Sat 29 Jun 19JazzUp presents...more info
July at CLUB 85
Sat 13 Jul 19Held for NP or DHmore info
Fri 26 Jul 19Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
August at CLUB 85
Thu 08 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
Fri 09 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
Sat 10 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
Sun 11 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
September at CLUB 85
Sat 07 Sep 19We the People - PARTY#7more info
Sat 14 Sep 19The Bush The Tree and Me - (matt email) Natalie Sayermore info
Fri 20 Sep 19Masterplan presents... WRONG JOVI + support more info
Fri 27 Sep 19Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 28 Sep 19JazzUp presents...more info
October at CLUB 85
Fri 11 Oct 19Masterplan presents... NOASIS + support (moved from 19th Oct)more info
Sat 12 Oct 19Hold for Bobmore info
Sat 19 Oct 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 25 Oct 19hold for Haunted Log more info
Sat 26 Oct 19JazzUp presents...more info
November at CLUB 85
Sat 02 Nov 19Masterplan presents SPECILA KINDA MADNESS + supportmore info
Sat 23 Nov 19Booked for Strontium Dogmore info
Fri 29 Nov 19Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 30 Nov 19JazzUp presents...more info
December at CLUB 85
Fri 06 Dec 19Hold for Garethmore info
Sat 07 Dec 19We the People - PARTY#8more info
Sat 28 Dec 19JazzUp presents...more info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice