North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

June at CLUB 85
Fri 22 Jun 18BALLS TO CANCER! THE RELIGHTS w. SUPERSONIC / CARDINAL KINGS / STONE THIEVES (£5adv)more info
Sat 23 Jun 18Club 85 presents...THE SABOTEURS! w. HOT SAUCE PONY / CRAP CRAB (£8/£10)more info
Sun 24 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 24 Jun 18Club 85 presents... THE 2018 FIFA WORLD CUP! England VS Panama. ** FREE ENTRY! **more info
Wed 27 Jun 18Club 85 presents... CUBAFROBEAT + SUPPORT (£8/£10/£12)more info
Thu 28 Jun 18Club 85 presents... THE 2018 FIFA WORLD CUP! England VS Belgium. ** FREE ENTRY! **more info
Fri 29 Jun 18Club 85 presents... HERE & NOW / DEVIANT AMPS! (£12adv £15otd)more info
Sat 30 Jun 18JazzUP! presents ... DINOSAUR! (£12 - £10 with loyalty card)more info
July at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Mon 02 Jul 18Basilisk Promotions present... DOYLE (Misfits) / EARTHBOUND (£15adv/£20otd)more info
Fri 06 Jul 18The Haunted Log Promotions presents.... DORYLUS / RITUAL / ELYSIAN DIVIDE / KILL CONFIRMED! (£5)more info
Sat 07 Jul 18Unikorn's 25th B'day party!more info
Sun 08 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 13 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 14 Jul 18Held for Eddie Taylormore info
Sun 15 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 20 Jul 18Held for EE (Choowie)more info
Sat 21 Jul 18GRANDFATHER OF METAL TURNS 60! w. HELGRIND / THE MIGHTY WRAITH / SPECTRAL DARKWAVE / ST FENTON THE TAINTED! more info
Sun 22 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 27 Jul 18Musikal Sin presents... MY PET JUNKIE'S 20th ANNIVERSARY GIG + support (£5)more info
Sat 28 Jul 18SYNTHETIC and friends more info
Sun 29 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
August at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Aug 18Hold for I.W.P.more info
Sat 04 Aug 18WE THE PEOPLE - PARTY #4 w. DJ's PONDER / HB / CAINE / LOST PROPERTY / ROB HUNT! (£3.50p)more info
Sun 05 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 10 Aug 18Hold for I.W.P. presents more info
Sat 11 Aug 18Rhythms of the World presents... HEAVYBALL + UB4T! (£10/£12)more info
Sun 12 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 17 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 18 Aug 18Maiden Promotionsmore info
Sun 19 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 23 Aug 18Hold for Grampamore info
Fri 24 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 25 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 26 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 31 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
September at CLUB 85
Sat 01 Sep 18Fallout Pro Wrestling presents ....more info
Sun 02 Sep 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 07 Sep 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 08 Sep 18Club 85 presents... TYTAN / NEVERWORLD / GANG / TOLEDO STEEL (£5)more info
Sun 09 Sep 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 14 Sep 18Hold for St Clairmore info
Sat 15 Sep 18DEEfest 18more info
Sun 16 Sep 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 20 Sep 18THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION (£4)more info
Fri 21 Sep 18hold for Hollowstarmore info
Sat 22 Sep 18Masterplan presents NIRVANA UK + support £tbcmore info
Sun 23 Sep 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 28 Sep 18Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 29 Sep 18JazzUp presents ... JOHN SHENOY - DRAW BY FOUR + support (£12otd £10adv or with loyalty card)more info
Sun 30 Sep 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
October at CLUB 85
Fri 05 Oct 18Hold for Maiden Promomore info
Sat 06 Oct 18The Pad presents... SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS! (£12adv)more info
Sun 07 Oct 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 12 Oct 18The Haunted Log Promotions presentsmore info
Sat 13 Oct 18Krisis ZTmore info
Sun 14 Oct 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 18 Oct 18THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION (£4)more info
Fri 19 Oct 18Hold for Basilisk Promomore info
Sat 20 Oct 18Rhythms of the World RocktoberFest JOANovARC + THE GOODGES + VACANT £8adv £10otdmore info
Sun 21 Oct 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 26 Oct 18The Pad Presents... CC SMUGGLERS! more info
Sat 27 Oct 18JazzUp presents ... MOYSES DOS SANTOS + support (£12otd £10adv or with loyalty card)more info
Sun 28 Oct 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
November at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Nov 18Mr Speaker plays... COLDPLAY! w. TRANSMISSION / VIANA BAY & MORE! (£tbc)more info
Sat 03 Nov 18on hold for DZmore info
Sun 04 Nov 18Hold for Hawklordsmore info
Fri 09 Nov 18ThinGeezer Promo presents... The PAT MCMANUS BAND + M.A.P.P.S! (£10/£12)more info
Sat 10 Nov 18under offer Simon and Pollymore info
Sun 11 Nov 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 15 Nov 18THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION (£4)more info
Fri 16 Nov 18The Pad presents SENSER + supportmore info
Sat 17 Nov 18Masterplan presents... NOASIS + support! (£10adv)more info
Sun 18 Nov 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 23 Nov 18Masterplan presents... TOTAL STONE ROSES + support! (£10adv)more info
Sat 24 Nov 18JazzUp presents ... TOBIE CARPENTER ORGAN TRIO with ALICE ZADAWSKI + support (£12otd £10adv or with loyalty card)more info
Sun 25 Nov 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 30 Nov 18Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
December at CLUB 85
Sat 01 Dec 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 02 Dec 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 07 Dec 18Booked for Strontium Dog & co.more info
Sat 08 Dec 18KRISIS presentsmore info
Sun 09 Dec 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 14 Dec 18Masterplan presents... GUNS 2 ROSES + support! (£10adv)more info
Sat 15 Dec 18The Pad presents... DUB PISTOLS + support! (£15adv)more info
Sun 16 Dec 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 20 Dec 18THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION (£4)more info
Fri 21 Dec 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 22 Dec 18Hold for Maiden Promomore info
Sun 23 Dec 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 27 Dec 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 28 Dec 18c85 presents Outright Resistance End of year party. more info
Sat 29 Dec 18JazzUp's CHRISTAMS APRTY with CLOSE TO THE BONE and guests. (£12otd £10adv or with loyalty card)more info
Mon 31 Dec 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
January at CLUB 85
Fri 04 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 05 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 06 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 11 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 12 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 13 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 17 Jan 19THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 18 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 19 Jan 19Held for Chris Puntermore info
Sun 20 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 25 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 26 Jan 19JazzUp presents...more info
Sun 27 Jan 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
February at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Feb 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 02 Feb 19Masterplan presents WHOLE LOTTA DC + supportmore info
Sun 03 Feb 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 08 Feb 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 09 Feb 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 10 Feb 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 15 Feb 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 16 Feb 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 17 Feb 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 21 Feb 19THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 22 Feb 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 23 Feb 19JazzUp presents...more info
Sun 24 Feb 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
March at CLUB 85
Fri 08 Mar 19Hold for Dave Fostermore info
Sat 09 Mar 19Masterplan presents... NOASIS + supportmore info
Sat 16 Mar 19Hold for Rotwmore info
Sat 23 Mar 19Hertfordshire March of the Mods £tbamore info
Sat 30 Mar 19JazzUp presents...more info
April at CLUB 85
Fri 05 Apr 19Masterplan presents THE SMYTHS + supportmore info
Sat 27 Apr 19JazzUp presents...more info
May at CLUB 85
Sat 04 May 19Masterplan presents FOO FIGHTERS GB + support more info
Sat 11 May 19Hold for S M duomore info
Thu 23 May 19Mick Rees B'day bashmore info
Sat 25 May 19JazzUp presents...more info
June at CLUB 85
Sat 29 Jun 19JazzUp presents...more info
September at CLUB 85
Sat 28 Sep 19JazzUp presents...more info
October at CLUB 85
Sat 12 Oct 19Masterplan presents... NOASIS + supportmore info
Sat 26 Oct 19JazzUp presents...more info
November at CLUB 85
Sat 02 Nov 19Masterplan presents SPECILA KINDA MADNESS + supportmore info
Sat 30 Nov 19JazzUp presents...more info
December at CLUB 85
Sat 28 Dec 19JazzUp presents...more info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice