North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

August at CLUB 85
Fri 18 Aug 17Club 85 presents... FUR / OSTLER / GABRIELLE O'BRIEN (£5/£7)more info
Sat 19 Aug 17P.McKenna & Red Rooster Recordings Ltd present... THE SHOWCASE! w. DALLENGER + THEATRE ROYAL / DJ RICH WINCHESTER (£8/£10) more info
Sun 20 Aug 17Night available contact bob@club-85.co.ukmore info
Fri 25 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 26 Aug 17Night Available - contact bob!more info
Sun 27 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
September at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Sep 17I. W.P. Promotions presents... CORRUPT MORAL ALTAR / ST FENTON THE TAINTED / SKRUGG / JACKALS BACKBONE (£5)more info
Sat 02 Sep 17booked by Persons Unknown / STS £tbcmore info
Sun 03 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 08 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 09 Sep 17Night available contact bob@club-85.co.ukmore info
Sun 10 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Wed 13 Sep 17Club 85 presents... GONG + THE ASTRONAUTS (£15/£18)more info
Fri 15 Sep 17Get On Up! Funk & Soul presents... DECOSTA BOYCE / LEONN / TOM BRAGGINS more info
Sat 16 Sep 17NEVERWORLD / KAINE / EVEREST QUEEN / A BRIBE FOR THE FERRYMANmore info
Sun 17 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 21 Sep 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 22 Sep 17Maiden Promotions presents... PHLEFONYAAR / DEEP THROAT TRAUMA / LILITH AND THE KNIGHT / BLACK SKULL RITUAL (£5)more info
Sat 23 Sep 17DEEFEST 2017! w. TEQUILA MOCKINGBIRD / MISSING CAT / VACANT! (£tbc)more info
Sun 24 Sep 17Kev Maher EP release! w. ST CLAIR / DAN BOND / RHYS KIRKMAN / AFTER YOU!more info
Fri 29 Sep 17Musikal Sin presents... GRAVIL / ELYSIAN DIVIDE / THE MANTIS DIVINE / RITUAL! (£5)more info
Sat 30 Sep 17JazzUP! presents… Kitty LaRoar!more info
October at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 06 Oct 17MISFIRE / TOM LUMLEY / RHYS MESSENGER (£6)more info
Sat 07 Oct 17The Pad presents... NIRVANA UK + Guests! (£8adv)more info
Sun 08 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Mon 09 Oct 17High Time Records presents... COASTS! UK Album Tour.more info
Fri 13 Oct 17Club 85 presents... GUNSLINGER / ACE OF SPADES / GUNS OF ANARCHY! (£12/£15)more info
Sat 14 Oct 17The Pad presents... SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS! more info
Sun 15 Oct 17Night Available - contact bob!more info
Thu 19 Oct 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 20 Oct 17The Pad presents... CC SMUGGLERS / ALL OUR EXES LIVE IN TEXAS (£10adv)more info
Sat 21 Oct 17Club 85 presents... HAWKLORDS + THE ASTRONAUTS (£14/£17)more info
Sun 22 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 27 Oct 17ALL THE RAGE! HALLOWEEN PATRY~more info
Sat 28 Oct 17JazzUp! more info
Sun 29 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
November at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Nov 17Krisis presents... DREADZONE! (£17.50adv)more info
Sat 04 Nov 17The Pad presents... NOASIS + GUESTS! (£10adv)more info
Sun 05 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 10 Nov 17THE SABOTEURS + supportmore info
Sat 11 Nov 17Maiden Promotions presents... HIGHER ON MAIDEN + Support! (£7/£9)more info
Sun 12 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 16 Nov 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 17 Nov 17The Pad presents... ITCH (KING BLUES UNPLUGGED) + LOUISE DISTRAS! (£10/motd)more info
Sat 18 Nov 17Blues & Rock Night: BORN HEALER + ROB EATON (£tbc)more info
Sun 19 Nov 17Club 85 presents... CLAYSON AND THE ARGONAUTS - Album Launch + support £tbcmore info
Fri 24 Nov 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 25 Nov 17JazzUpmore info
Sun 26 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
December at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Dec 17on hold for Ephirionmore info
Sat 02 Dec 17Krisis presents ZION TRAIN + guests £tbcmore info
Sun 03 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 08 Dec 17under offer (bob/KS)more info
Sat 09 Dec 17under offer bob/strondogmore info
Sun 10 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 15 Dec 17The Pad presents... DUB PISTOLS + KIOKO! more info
Sat 16 Dec 17Club 85 presents THE FLOYD EFFECT £tbcmore info
Sun 17 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 21 Dec 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 22 Dec 17Reserved for TWC's Christmas Bashmore info
Sat 23 Dec 17Reserved for Scallywags Crimbo more info
Wed 27 Dec 17Private Function (S&D)more info
Thu 28 Dec 17O R's Outright Partymore info
Fri 29 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 30 Dec 17JazzUP! more info
Sun 31 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE ~ New Years Eve Party anyone? - Contact Bob!more info
January at CLUB 85
Fri 05 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 06 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 07 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 12 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 13 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 14 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 19 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 20 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 21 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Thu 25 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 26 Jan 18Booked for Rosie Smore info
Sat 27 Jan 18JazzUP!more info
Sun 28 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
February at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 03 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 04 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 09 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 10 Feb 18The Pad A*/**more info
Sun 11 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 16 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 17 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 18 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 23 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 24 Feb 18JazzUp!more info
Sun 25 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
March at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 03 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 04 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 09 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 10 Mar 18Blues at 85 more info
Sun 11 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 16 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 17 Mar 18Basilisk Promo presents more info
Sun 18 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 23 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 24 Mar 18Dave Elder-Vassmore info
Sun 25 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 30 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 31 Mar 18JazzUP!more info
April at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 06 Apr 18Booked for Mstrplan Promo (No)more info
Sat 07 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 08 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 13 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 14 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 15 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 20 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 21 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 22 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 27 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 28 Apr 18JazzUP!more info
Sun 29 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
May at CLUB 85
Fri 04 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 05 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 06 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 11 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 12 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 13 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 18 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 19 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 20 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 25 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 26 May 18JazzUP!more info
Sun 27 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
June at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 02 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 03 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 08 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 09 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 10 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 15 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 16 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 17 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 22 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 23 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 24 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 29 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 30 Jun 18JazzUP! more info
July at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 06 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 07 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 08 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 13 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 14 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 15 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 20 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 21 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 22 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 27 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 28 Jul 18On Hold for Gary Paynemore info
Sun 29 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
August at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 04 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 05 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 05 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
October at CLUB 85
Sat 06 Oct 18The Pad SkMmore info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice