North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

April at CLUB 85
Sat 29 Apr 17JazzUP! presents… Soul Grooves with HORACE PANTER featuring Nikolaj Torp Larsen and Chris Rand (£6adv, £10)more info
Sun 30 Apr 17The Met Lounge presents... THE SHERLOCKS / AIRWAYS / THE ELEMENTS (£11adv)more info
May at CLUB 85
Fri 05 May 17Club 85 presents... CLOCKWORK SKY / FUELED HATE / BLACK INK SUNmore info
Sat 06 May 17Maiden Promotions presents... DILLFEST! (£7)more info
Sun 07 May 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 1st Quarter Finalmore info
Fri 12 May 17Krisis presents... TYKE / OPERATA M / DEANIE RANKIN / DJ LUIS & GARF / TESTSITE MC / ERBALIST / REGGIE RYDER (£6/£10)more info
Sat 13 May 17Uevent present... YXNG BANE w/ OLAMI STILL & DJ KASA! (£10adv)more info
Sun 14 May 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 2nd Quarter Finalmore info
Thu 18 May 17The Club 85 Open Mic & Jam Session (£4)more info
Fri 19 May 17Club 85 and 3Ms Music presents... HELGRIND / SATAN'S EMPIRE / CERBERUS UNCHAINED (£5)more info
Sat 20 May 17The Pad presents... GENTLEMENS DUB CLUB + THE SG's! (£16)more info
Sun 21 May 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 3rd Quarter Finalmore info
Fri 26 May 17Musikal Sin presents... EXTREMITY! with CONCRETE AGE / FAMYNE / DORYLUS & DOROSIA (£5)more info
Sat 27 May 17JazzUP! presents... JAM EXPERIMENT (£8/£10)more info
Sun 28 May 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 4th Quarter Finalmore info
June at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Jun 17I. W.P. Promotions presentsmore info
Sat 03 Jun 17Club 85 presents... WRONG JOVI! (£6/£8)more info
Sun 04 Jun 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 09 Jun 179.2 Milles presents... PUNK AND POETRY! (£10adv/12otd)more info
Sat 10 Jun 17Reserved for Basilisk Promotionsmore info
Sun 11 Jun 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 1st Semi Finalmore info
Thu 15 Jun 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 16 Jun 17under offer Novamore info
Sat 17 Jun 17Club 85 proudly presents... SEASONS + SUPPORTSmore info
Sun 18 Jun 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 2nd Semi Finalmore info
Fri 23 Jun 17Closed for a Private party LB/JB/Bobmore info
Sat 24 Jun 17JazzUP! at Club 85more info
Sun 25 Jun 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 30 Jun 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - FINALmore info
July at CLUB 85
Sat 01 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 02 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 07 Jul 17Club 85 presents... The People Of Rock! with NOVA / 4th Labyrinth / The Elements £6more info
Sat 08 Jul 17T.O.G & Anon present... THE OCTOBER GAME / POINTS / ZANDER MICHIGAN (USA) (£6)more info
Sun 09 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 14 Jul 17booked for RKmore info
Sat 15 Jul 17Maiden Promo presentsmore info
Sun 16 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 20 Jul 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 21 Jul 17Night taken - Glenn Osbornmore info
Sat 22 Jul 17Reserved for TAYTE festmore info
Sun 23 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 28 Jul 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 29 Jul 17JazzUP! at Club 85more info
Sun 30 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
August at CLUB 85
Fri 04 Aug 17Left Field Club presents LUNAR + SMALL TOWN HEROES + DIRTY HANK + DEATH GOALS. £5more info
Sat 05 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 06 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 11 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 12 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 13 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 17 Aug 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 18 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 19 Aug 17Booked by Paul Mckennamore info
Sun 20 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 25 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 26 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 27 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
September at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 02 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 03 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 08 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 09 Sep 17Private Booking - SG40more info
Sun 10 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 15 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 16 Sep 17Gary Payne and Neverworldmore info
Sun 17 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 21 Sep 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 22 Sep 17Maiden Promotions presents... PHLEFONYAAR / DEEP THROAT TRAUMA / LILITH AND THE KNIGHT + TBC (£5)more info
Sat 23 Sep 17Deefest 2017more info
Sun 24 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 29 Sep 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 30 Sep 17JazzUpmore info
October at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 06 Oct 17Krisis presents ZTmore info
Sat 07 Oct 17The Pad presents Ni....more info
Sun 08 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 13 Oct 17c85 presents GUNSLINGER/ACE OF SPADES + support £tbcmore info
Sat 14 Oct 17The Pad presents... SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS! more info
Sun 15 Oct 17Night Available - contact bob!more info
Thu 19 Oct 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 20 Oct 17on hold for The Padmore info
Sat 21 Oct 17c85 presents HAWKLORDS + support £tbcmore info
Sun 22 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 27 Oct 17All The Rage Halloween partymore info
Sat 28 Oct 17JazzUp! more info
Sun 29 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
November at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Nov 17Booked by Andy Cmore info
Sat 04 Nov 17The Pad presents No....more info
Sun 05 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 10 Nov 17THE SABOTEURS + supportmore info
Sat 11 Nov 17Maiden Promo HIGHER ON MAIDENmore info
Sun 12 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 16 Nov 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 17 Nov 17on hold for Ephirionmore info
Sat 18 Nov 17Blues & Rock Nightmore info
Sun 19 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 24 Nov 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 25 Nov 17JazzUpmore info
Sun 26 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
December at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Dec 17on hold for Ephirionmore info
Sun 03 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 08 Dec 17under offer (bob/KS)more info
Sat 09 Dec 17under offer bob/strondogmore info
Sun 10 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 15 Dec 17The Pad presents... DPmore info
Fri 15 Dec 17The Pad presents DPmore info
Sat 16 Dec 17Club 85 presents THE FLOYD EFFECT £tbcmore info
Sun 17 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 21 Dec 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Sat 23 Dec 17on hold for GPmore info
Sat 23 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Wed 27 Dec 17Private Function (S&D)more info
Fri 29 Dec 17Booked by Neverworldmore info
Sat 30 Dec 17JazzUP! more info
Sun 31 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE ~ New Years Eve Party anyone? - Contact Bob!more info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice