North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

March at CLUB 85
Sat 25 Mar 17JazzUP! presents... MORTEN SCHANTZ (£8adv, £10 otd)more info
Sun 26 Mar 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - Heat 4: VENDETTA / BLACK SKULL RITUAL / THE MANTIS DIVINE / FEAR BOUNDmore info
Mon 27 Mar 17Hostile presents... BORDERS/FACES OF EVE/DEFENCES/BLACK ATLAS (£5adv, £6otd)more info
Fri 31 Mar 17Neverworld presents... NEVERWORLD / AGRESIVA / FORGED IN BLACK (£6)more info
April at CLUB 85
Sat 01 Apr 17Closed for a private event!more info
Sun 02 Apr 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - Heat 5: DARK ASPHYXIA / GODHANGER / SKULLFUCKED / UNTAMED (£5)more info
Thu 06 Apr 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 07 Apr 17I. W.P. Promotions presents LIMB / PHLEFONYAAR / NEGATIVE THOUGHT PROCESS / SLAINE (£5)more info
Sat 08 Apr 17Cantina Carnitas Soundclash! (£5)more info
Sun 09 Apr 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - Heat 6: BREAKING ILLUSION / BLACK ATLAS / EVEREST QUEEN / BURKE AND HARE (£5)more info
Thu 13 Apr 17Women That Rock with JOANovARC, SYTERIA, ANDREA WILDE, ANARKISSED (£8adv/£10otd)more info
Fri 14 Apr 17Club 85 presents... KOLIBRI / DIGITAL DOCTOR / KERMODE SPIRIT / CLOCKWORK SKY (£6)more info
Sat 15 Apr 17Club 85 presents... GREEN HAZE! (£6adv, £8otd)more info
Sun 16 Apr 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - Heat 7: DRAUGR / ROUGH JUSTICE / ELYSIAN DIVIDE / RAZE (£5)more info
Thu 20 Apr 17Hitchin Dominos League Finalmore info
Fri 21 Apr 17booked for Ria X fundraisermore info
Sat 22 Apr 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- contact Bob!more info
Sun 23 Apr 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - Heat 8: CERBERUS ENCHAINED / WITH A VENGEANCE / AS COWARDS WAKE / MURDER THE MATYR (£5)more info
Fri 28 Apr 17**SOLD OUT!** Juicebox Live presents... THE SKINTS! (£16)more info
Sat 29 Apr 17JazzUP! presents… Soul Grooves with HORACE PANTER featuring Nikolaj Torp Larsen and Chris Rand (£6adv, £10)more info
Sun 30 Apr 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
May at CLUB 85
Thu 04 May 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 05 May 17c85 presents CLOCKWORK SKY / FUELED HATE / tbc / tbcmore info
Sat 06 May 17Maiden Promotions presents... DILLFEST! (£tbc)more info
Sun 07 May 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 1st Quarter Finalmore info
Fri 12 May 17Krisis presents... TYKE / OPERATA M / DEANIE RANKIN / DJ LUIS & GARF / TESTSITE MC / ERBALIST / REGGIE RYDER (£6/£10)more info
Sat 13 May 17Under offer from Ueventmore info
Sun 14 May 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 2nd Quarter Finalmore info
Fri 19 May 17c85 and 3Ms Music presents HELGRIND / SATAN'S EMPIRE / CERBERUS UNCHAINED (£5)more info
Sat 20 May 17The Pad presents... GENTLEMENS DUB CLUB + THE SG's! (£16)more info
Sun 21 May 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 3rd Quarter Finalmore info
Fri 26 May 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 27 May 17JazzUP! at Club 85more info
Sun 28 May 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 4th Quarter Finalmore info
June at CLUB 85
Thu 01 Jun 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 02 Jun 17I. W.P. Promotions presentsmore info
Sat 03 Jun 17Booked for Wrong Jovimore info
Sun 04 Jun 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 09 Jun 17Reserved for Martin Thurlowmore info
Sat 10 Jun 17Reserved for Basilisk Promotionsmore info
Sun 11 Jun 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 1st Semi Finalmore info
Fri 16 Jun 17Night Available please contact bob@club-85.co.uk for detailsmore info
Sat 17 Jun 17Night Available please contact bob@club-85.co.uk for detailsmore info
Sun 18 Jun 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - 2nd Semi Finalmore info
Fri 23 Jun 17Reserved for LB (DAN)more info
Sat 24 Jun 17JazzUP! at Club 85more info
Sun 25 Jun 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 30 Jun 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - FINALmore info
July at CLUB 85
Sat 01 Jul 17Closedmore info
Sun 02 Jul 17Closedmore info
Thu 06 Jul 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 07 Jul 17C85 PRESENTS The People Of Rock with NOVA + 4th Labyrinth more info
Sat 08 Jul 17THE OCTOBER GAME + POINTS + ZANDER MICHIGAN (USA) (£6 doors)more info
Sun 09 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 14 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 15 Jul 17Maiden Promo presentsmore info
Sun 16 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 21 Jul 17Night taken - Glenn Osbornmore info
Sat 22 Jul 17Reserved for TAYTE festmore info
Sun 23 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 28 Jul 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 29 Jul 17JazzUP! at Club 85more info
Sun 30 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
August at CLUB 85
Thu 03 Aug 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 04 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 05 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 06 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 11 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 12 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 13 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 18 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 19 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 20 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 25 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 26 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 27 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
September at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 02 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 03 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 07 Sep 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 08 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 09 Sep 17Private Booking - SG40more info
Sun 10 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 15 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 16 Sep 17Gary Payne and Neverworldmore info
Sun 17 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 22 Sep 17Maiden Promotions presents... PHLEFONYAAR / DEEP THROAT TRAUMA / LILITH AND THE KNIGHT + TBCmore info
Sat 23 Sep 17Deefest 2017more info
Sun 24 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 29 Sep 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 30 Sep 17JazzUpmore info
October at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 05 Oct 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 06 Oct 17Krisis presents ZTmore info
Sat 07 Oct 17The Pad presents Ni....more info
Sun 08 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 13 Oct 17c85 presents GUNSLINGER/ACE OF SPADES + support £tbcmore info
Sat 14 Oct 17The Pad presentsmore info
Sun 15 Oct 17Night Available - contact bob!more info
Fri 20 Oct 17on hold for The Padmore info
Sat 21 Oct 17c85 presents HAWKLORDS + support £tbcmore info
Sun 22 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 27 Oct 17All The Rage Halloween partymore info
Sat 28 Oct 17JazzUp! more info
Sun 29 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
November at CLUB 85
Thu 02 Nov 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 03 Nov 17Booked by Andy Cmore info
Sat 04 Nov 17The Pad presents No....more info
Sun 05 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 10 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 11 Nov 17Maiden Promo HIGHER ON MAIDENmore info
Sun 12 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 17 Nov 17on hold for Ephirionmore info
Sat 18 Nov 17Blues & Rock Nightmore info
Sun 19 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 24 Nov 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 25 Nov 17JazzUpmore info
Sun 26 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
December at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Dec 17on hold for Ephirionmore info
Sat 02 Dec 17The Pad presents DPmore info
Sun 03 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 07 Dec 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 08 Dec 17under offer (bob/KS)more info
Sat 09 Dec 17under offer bob/strondogmore info
Sun 10 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 15 Dec 17The Pad presents DPmore info
Sat 16 Dec 17Club 85 presents THE FLOYD EFFECT £tbcmore info
Sun 17 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 22 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 23 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Wed 27 Dec 17Private Function (S&D)more info
Fri 29 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 30 Dec 17JazzUP! more info
Sun 31 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE ~ New Years Eve Party anyone? - Contact Bob!more info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice