North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

March at CLUB 85
Sat 28 Mar 20JazzUP presents PYJÆN + Les Jazz Rats £12 , £10 with JazzUp Loyalty Card. *MOVED to Sat 31st Oct 2020*more info
Sun 29 Mar 20*CANCELLED* Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 8! PARALLAX / Neanderthal / Beneath the Embers / Black Skull Ritual. £5adv £6otdmore info
April at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Apr 20*CANCELLED* Musikal Sin presents - THE RED WIDOWS / RAZE THE VOID / TRIBE OF GHOSTS / SKAG BUNNY, £5more info
Sat 04 Apr 20*POSTPONED* ThinGeezer Promo presents CATFISH + support Entry £10 in advance, £12 on the door.more info
Sun 05 Apr 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 09 Apr 20*CANCELLED* Lapyear x Thick Skull x Decay £6 Doors 7pmmore info
Fri 10 Apr 20*RESCHEDULING - NEW DATE TBC* Wild Lies presents Fleetwood Mac / Mr Speaker presents The Killers £7 Advance MOTDmore info
Sat 11 Apr 20*CANCELLED* Resonant Frequencies presents AC13 / Hitchin / Resonant Frequencies X Strawberries & Creem £5more info
Sun 12 Apr 20*CANCELLED* Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 1st Quarter Final £5adv £6otdmore info
Fri 17 Apr 20*RESCHEDULED to Sat 15th Aug* Masterplan presents The Smyths. £15 advmore info
Sat 18 Apr 20Creeping Flesh (Swe), Dorylus, Earthbound, Dies Holocaustum, Praetorian £6 advance, MOTDmore info
Sun 19 Apr 20*CANCELLED* Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 2nd Quarter Final £5adv £6otdmore info
Thu 23 Apr 20Dominosmore info
Fri 24 Apr 20c85 presents LOS RAMONES (Ramones Tribute) + DIAMOND IN THE DIRT £6 *RESCHEDULED to Fri 11th Sept*more info
Sat 25 Apr 20*CANCELLED* JazzUP! presents more info
Sun 26 Apr 20*CANCELLED* Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 3rd Quarter Final £5adv £6otdmore info
May at CLUB 85
Fri 01 May 20CLUB 85 - JACK ALEXANDER | SEASONS | CxC £6 Advance £8 OTDmore info
Sat 02 May 20*POSTONED* Foo Fighters GB £10 Doors: 7:45pm more info
Sun 03 May 20*CANCELLED* Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 4th Quarter Final £5adv £6otdmore info
Thu 07 May 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 08 May 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 09 May 20Hold for bob/b85 c/o Ranjmore info
Sun 10 May 20Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 1st Semi Final £6adv £7otdmore info
Fri 15 May 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 16 May 20Booked by Chalkymore info
Sun 17 May 20Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 2nd Semi Final £6adv £7otdmore info
Fri 22 May 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 23 May 20c85 presents THE SGsmore info
Sun 24 May 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 29 May 20Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - GRAND FINAL! £6adv £7otdmore info
Sat 30 May 20*CANCELLED* JazzUP! presents more info
Sun 31 May 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
June at CLUB 85
Fri 05 Jun 20Maiden Promo presentsmore info
Sat 06 Jun 20The Heretic Order (Headline) / The Injester / Null / Gutlockermore info
Sun 07 Jun 20Garden City Sambamore info
Fri 12 Jun 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 13 Jun 20Hold for Garymore info
Sun 14 Jun 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 19 Jun 20Held for MSPmore info
Sat 20 Jun 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 21 Jun 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 26 Jun 20THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE + support £14 / £17more info
Sat 27 Jun 20*CANCELLED* JazzUP! presents more info
Sun 28 Jun 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
July at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Jul 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 04 Jul 20The Big 4 . . 0! Metal Nightmore info
Fri 10 Jul 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 11 Jul 20Hold for Resceduled FOO FIGHTERS GB from 2nd Maymore info
Fri 17 Jul 20Held for MSPmore info
Sat 18 Jul 20booked by Strontium Dogmore info
Fri 24 Jul 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 25 Jul 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
August at CLUB 85
Thu 06 Aug 20Closed for the crew's annual outing to Bloodstock Festivalmore info
Fri 07 Aug 20Closed for the crew's annual outing to Bloodstock Festivalmore info
Sat 08 Aug 20Closed for the crew's annual outing to Bloodstock Festivalmore info
Sun 09 Aug 20Closed for the crew's annual outing to Bloodstock Festivalmore info
Sat 15 Aug 20Masterplan presents The Smyths. £15 advmore info
Fri 21 Aug 20Held for MSPmore info
Fri 28 Aug 20Held for MSPmore info
September at CLUB 85
Fri 04 Sep 20c85 presents Joshua Zulumore info
Sat 05 Sep 20Booked by Resonant Frquenciesmore info
Sun 06 Sep 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 11 Sep 20c85 presents LOS RAMONES (Ramones Tribute) + DIAMOND IN THE DIRT £6 more info
Sat 12 Sep 20c85 presents BOOTLEG BOSS more info
Sun 13 Sep 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 18 Sep 20c85 presents RDF - Radical Dance Faction + support more info
Sat 19 Sep 20Hold for MSTRPLNmore info
Sun 20 Sep 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 25 Sep 20The Pistols (Sex Pistols Tribute) more info
Sat 26 Sep 20JazzUP! presentsmore info
Sun 27 Sep 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
October at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Oct 20Held for MSPmore info
Sat 03 Oct 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 04 Oct 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 09 Oct 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 10 Oct 20Britpop meets Mod Explosion in Aid of Changing Faces and othersmore info
Sun 11 Oct 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 16 Oct 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 17 Oct 20Hold for DZmore info
Sun 18 Oct 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 23 Oct 20c85 presents... WRONG JOVImore info
Sat 24 Oct 20Hold for Masterplan (SkM)more info
Sun 25 Oct 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 30 Oct 20Gevaudan presents:more info
Sat 31 Oct 20JazzUP presents PYJÆN + Les Jazz Rats £12 , £10 with JazzUp Loyalty Card.more info
November at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Nov 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 06 Nov 20Hold for Maiden Promomore info
Sat 07 Nov 20Hold for Masterplan Noamore info
Sun 08 Nov 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 13 Nov 20Held for MSPmore info
Sat 14 Nov 20ThinGeezer Promo presents... PAT McMANUS BANDmore info
Sun 15 Nov 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 20 Nov 20Booked by Mr Speakermore info
Sat 21 Nov 20Hold for Electric Blackmore info
Sun 22 Nov 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 27 Nov 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 28 Nov 20JazzUP! presentsmore info
Sun 29 Nov 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
December at CLUB 85
Fri 04 Dec 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 05 Dec 20booked for Strontium Dogmore info
Sun 06 Dec 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 11 Dec 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 12 Dec 20Hold for The Pad (DP?)more info
Sun 13 Dec 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 18 Dec 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 19 Dec 20Masterplan presents... The UB40 Experiencemore info
Sun 20 Dec 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Mon 21 Dec 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Tue 22 Dec 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Wed 23 Dec 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 27 Dec 20NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
January at CLUB 85
Sat 16 Jan 21Club 85 presents L1nkin P4rk more info
February at CLUB 85
Sat 06 Feb 21pencilled for mighty collidermore info
Sat 20 Feb 21Hold for TSRmore info
March at CLUB 85
Sat 20 Mar 21c85 presents HARVEY BAINBRIDGE more info
April at CLUB 85
Sat 10 Apr 21c85 presents WHITESNAKE UK £10/£13 more info
Sat 24 Apr 21Pencilled for Britpop meets - Chris Puntermore info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice