North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

July at CLUB 85
Fri 28 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 29 Jul 17JazzUP! presents… Blowin’ The Blues with TJ Johnson! (£8/£10)more info
Sun 30 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Mon 31 Jul 17Rhythms of the World - Volunteers Meetingmore info
August at CLUB 85
Fri 04 Aug 17Left Field Club presents... LUNAR / SMALL TOWN HEROES / DIRTY HANK / BRUTALLIGATORS (£5)more info
Sat 05 Aug 17Musikal Sin presents... Musikal Sin presents... MORASS OF MOLASSES / SKRUGG / PRAETORIAN / SPECTRAL DARKWAVEmore info
Sun 06 Aug 17Club 85 presents... CLAYSON AND THE ARGONAUTS / THE ASTRONAUTS / STUART O'CONNOR! (£6)more info
Fri 11 Aug 17Charlie Preston presents... The Sesh for India! (£6/£8)more info
Sat 12 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 13 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 18 Aug 17Club 85 presents... FUR / OSTLER / TBC! (£5/£7)more info
Sat 19 Aug 17P.McKenna & Red Rooster Recordings Ltd present... THE SHOWCASE! w. DALLENGER + THEATRE ROYAL / DJ RICH WINCHESTER (£8/£10) more info
Sun 20 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 25 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 26 Aug 17Night Available - contact bob!more info
Sun 27 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
September at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Sep 17I. W.P. Promotions presents... CORRUPT MORAL ALTAR / ZOMPOK / SKRUGG / JACKALS BACKBONE (£5)more info
Sat 02 Sep 17booked by Persons Unknown / STS £tbcmore info
Sun 03 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 08 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 09 Sep 17Private Booking - SG40more info
Sun 10 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Mon 11 Sep 17c85 presents MY BABY + support £tbcmore info
Wed 13 Sep 17c85 presents GONG + THE ASTRONAUTS £15adv £18otdmore info
Fri 15 Sep 17Get On Up presents... DECOSTA BOYCE + LEONN + TOM BRAGGINS more info
Sat 16 Sep 17NEVERWORLD + KAINE + EVEREST QUEEN + A BRIBE FOR THE FERRYMANmore info
Sun 17 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 21 Sep 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 22 Sep 17Maiden Promotions presents... PHLEFONYAAR / DEEP THROAT TRAUMA / LILITH AND THE KNIGHT / BLACK SKULL RITUAL (£5)more info
Sat 23 Sep 17Deefest 2017more info
Sun 24 Sep 17Reserved for Kevin Mahermore info
Fri 29 Sep 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 30 Sep 17JazzUpmore info
October at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 06 Oct 17Krisis presentsmore info
Sat 07 Oct 17The Pad presents... NIRVANA UK + Guests! (£8adv)more info
Sun 08 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Mon 09 Oct 17High Time Records presents... COASTS! UK Album Tour.more info
Fri 13 Oct 17Club 85 presents... GUNSLINGER / ACE OF SPADES / GUNS OF ANARCHY! (£12/£15)more info
Sat 14 Oct 17The Pad presents... SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS! more info
Sun 15 Oct 17Night Available - contact bob!more info
Thu 19 Oct 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 20 Oct 17The Pad presents... CC SMUGGLERS / ALL OUR EXES LIVE IN TEXAS (£10adv)more info
Sat 21 Oct 17Club 85 presents... HAWKLORDS + Support (£tbc)more info
Sun 22 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 27 Oct 17All The Rage Halloween partymore info
Sat 28 Oct 17JazzUp! more info
Sun 29 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
November at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Nov 17DREADZONE! (£17.50adv)more info
Sat 04 Nov 17The Pad presents... NOASIS + GUESTS! (£10adv)more info
Sun 05 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 10 Nov 17THE SABOTEURS + supportmore info
Sat 11 Nov 17Maiden Promo HIGHER ON MAIDENmore info
Sun 12 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 16 Nov 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 17 Nov 17on hold for The Pad (G)more info
Sat 18 Nov 17Blues & Rock Nightmore info
Sun 19 Nov 17c85 presents CLAYSON AND THE ARGONAUTS - Album Launch + support £tbcmore info
Fri 24 Nov 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 25 Nov 17JazzUpmore info
Sun 26 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
December at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Dec 17on hold for Ephirionmore info
Sat 02 Dec 17Krisis presents ZTmore info
Sun 03 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 08 Dec 17under offer (bob/KS)more info
Sat 09 Dec 17under offer bob/strondogmore info
Sun 10 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 15 Dec 17The Pad presents... DUB PISTOLS + KIOKO! more info
Sat 16 Dec 17Club 85 presents THE FLOYD EFFECT £tbcmore info
Sun 17 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 21 Dec 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 22 Dec 17Reserved for TWC's Christmas Bashmore info
Sat 23 Dec 17Reserved for Scallywags Crimbo more info
Wed 27 Dec 17Private Function (S&D)more info
Thu 28 Dec 17O R's Outright Partymore info
Fri 29 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 30 Dec 17JazzUP! more info
Sun 31 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE ~ New Years Eve Party anyone? - Contact Bob!more info
January at CLUB 85
Fri 05 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 06 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 07 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 12 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 13 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 14 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 19 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 20 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 21 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Thu 25 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 26 Jan 18Booked for Rosie Smore info
Sat 27 Jan 18JazzUP!more info
Sun 28 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
February at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 03 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 04 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 09 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 10 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 11 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 16 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 17 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 18 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 23 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 24 Feb 18JazzUp!more info
Sun 25 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
March at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 03 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 04 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 09 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 10 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 11 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 16 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 17 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 18 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 23 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 24 Mar 18Dave Elder-Vassmore info
Sun 25 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 30 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 31 Mar 18JazzUP!more info
April at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 06 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 07 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 08 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 13 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 14 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 15 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 20 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 21 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 22 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 27 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 28 Apr 18JazzUP!more info
Sun 29 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
May at CLUB 85
Fri 04 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 05 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 06 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 11 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 12 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 13 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 18 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 19 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 20 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 25 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 26 May 18JazzUP!more info
Sun 27 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
June at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 02 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 03 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 08 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 09 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 10 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 15 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 16 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 17 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 22 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 23 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 24 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 29 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 30 Jun 18JazzUP! more info
July at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 06 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 07 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 08 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 13 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 14 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 15 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 20 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 21 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 22 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 27 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 28 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 29 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
August at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 04 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 05 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 05 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
October at CLUB 85
Sat 06 Oct 18The Pad SkMmore info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice