North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

September at CLUB 85
Thu 21 Sep 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION (£4)more info
Fri 22 Sep 17Maiden Promotions presents... PHLEFONYAAR / DEEP THROAT TRAUMA / LILITH AND THE KNIGHT / BLACK SKULL RITUAL (£5/£6)more info
Sat 23 Sep 17DEEFEST 2017! w. THE VICTIMS / MISSING CAT / VACANT! (£5/£7)more info
Sun 24 Sep 17Kev Maher EP release! w. ST CLAIR / DAN BOND / RHYS KIRKMAN / AFTER YOU! (£5)more info
Fri 29 Sep 17Musikal Sin presents... GRAVIL / ELYSIAN DIVIDE / THE MANTIS DIVINE / RITUAL! (£5)more info
Sat 30 Sep 17JazzUP! presents… Kitty LaRoar! (£8/£10)more info
October at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 06 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 07 Oct 17The Pad presents... NIRVANA UK + Guests! (£8adv)more info
Sun 08 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Mon 09 Oct 17High Time Records presents... COASTS! UK Album Tour. (£8)more info
Fri 13 Oct 17Club 85 presents... GUNSLINGER / ACE OF SPADES / GUNS OF ANARCHY! (£12/£15)more info
Sat 14 Oct 17The Pad presents... SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS! (£12adv)more info
Sun 15 Oct 17Night Available - contact bob!more info
Thu 19 Oct 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 20 Oct 17The Pad presents... CC SMUGGLERS / ALL OUR EXES LIVE IN TEXAS (£10adv)more info
Sat 21 Oct 17Club 85 presents... HAWKLORDS (£14/£17)more info
Sun 22 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 27 Oct 17HEAVY HALLOWEEN PATRY~ (£5/£6)more info
Sat 28 Oct 17JazzUp! more info
Sun 29 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
November at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Nov 17Krisis presents... DREADZONE! (£17.50adv)more info
Sat 04 Nov 17The Pad presents... NOASIS + GUESTS! (£10adv)more info
Sun 05 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 10 Nov 17THE SABOTEURS + supportmore info
Sat 11 Nov 17Maiden Promotions presents... HIGHER ON MAIDEN + SUNSETS THE DAY! (£7/£9)more info
Sun 12 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 16 Nov 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 17 Nov 17The Pad presents... ITCH (KING BLUES UNPLUGGED) + LOUISE DISTRAS! (£10/motd)more info
Sat 18 Nov 17Blues & Rock Night: BORN HEALER (£tbc)more info
Sun 19 Nov 17Club 85 presents... CLAYSON AND THE ARGONAUTS - Album Launch + support £tbcmore info
Fri 24 Nov 17Musikal Sin presents... DENIGRATA + SUPPORT TBC! (£tbc)more info
Sat 25 Nov 17JazzUpmore info
Sun 26 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
December at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Dec 17on hold for Ephirionmore info
Sat 02 Dec 17Krisis presents... ZION TRAIN + Guests! (£15/£18)more info
Sun 03 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 08 Dec 17under offer (bob/KS)more info
Sat 09 Dec 17under offer bob/strondogmore info
Sun 10 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 15 Dec 17The Pad presents... DUB PISTOLS + KIOKO! (£14adv)more info
Sat 16 Dec 17Club 85 presents THE FLOYD EFFECT £tbcmore info
Sun 17 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 21 Dec 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 22 Dec 17Reserved for TWC's Christmas Bashmore info
Sat 23 Dec 17Reserved for Scallywags Crimbo more info
Wed 27 Dec 17Private Function (S&D)more info
Thu 28 Dec 17O R's Outright Partymore info
Fri 29 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 30 Dec 17JazzUP! more info
Sun 31 Dec 17Booked for a Private Doooo ;o))>more info
January at CLUB 85
Fri 05 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 06 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 07 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 12 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 13 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 14 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 19 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 20 Jan 18We the People #2more info
Sun 21 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Thu 25 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 26 Jan 18Booked for Rosie Smore info
Sat 27 Jan 18JazzUP!more info
Sun 28 Jan 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
February at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 03 Feb 18The Pad presents... JOHN OTWAY + Guest! (£10adv)more info
Sun 04 Feb 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 09 Feb 18Booked (MT/SFs) more info
Sat 10 Feb 18The Pad presents... WHOLE LOTTA DC! (£10adv)more info
Sun 11 Feb 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 16 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 17 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 18 Feb 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 23 Feb 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 24 Feb 18JazzUp!more info
Sun 25 Feb 18UNDER OFFERmore info
March at CLUB 85
Fri 02 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 03 Mar 18Blues & Rock Night: BORN HEALER + ALAN RICHES PROGRESSIVE BLUES BAND (£tbc)more info
Sun 04 Mar 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 09 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 10 Mar 18Booked for Lea (SoTT)more info
Sun 11 Mar 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 16 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 17 Mar 18Basilisk Promo presents more info
Sun 18 Mar 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 23 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 24 Mar 18Dave Elder-Vassmore info
Sun 25 Mar 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 30 Mar 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 31 Mar 18JazzUP!more info
April at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Apr 18Night available contact bob@club-85.co.ukmore info
Fri 06 Apr 18Booked for Mstrplan Promo (No)more info
Sat 07 Apr 18c85 & Helgrind present HELGRIND / DONKERKARNUFFEL / SKRUGG £6more info
Sun 08 Apr 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 13 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 14 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! (WTP?)more info
Sun 15 Apr 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Sun 15 Apr 18Under Offer Mstrplnmore info
Fri 20 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 21 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! (WTP?)more info
Sun 22 Apr 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 27 Apr 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 28 Apr 18JazzUP!more info
Sun 29 Apr 18UNDER OFFERmore info
May at CLUB 85
Fri 04 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 05 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 06 May 18Night available contact bob@club-85.co.ukmore info
Fri 11 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 12 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 13 May 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 18 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 19 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 20 May 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 25 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 26 May 18JazzUP!more info
Sun 27 May 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
June at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Jun 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Sat 02 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 03 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 08 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 09 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 10 Jun 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 15 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 16 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 17 Jun 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Fri 22 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 23 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 24 Jun 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 29 Jun 18UNDER OFFERmore info
Sat 30 Jun 18JazzUP! more info
July at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 06 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 07 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 08 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 13 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 14 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 15 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 20 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 21 Jul 18On Hold for Ian Woodbridgemore info
Sun 22 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Fri 27 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 28 Jul 18On Hold for Gary Paynemore info
Sun 29 Jul 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
August at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sat 04 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 05 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
Sun 05 Aug 18NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob! more info
October at CLUB 85
Sat 06 Oct 18The Pad SkMmore info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice