North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

February at CLUB 85
Sun 17 Feb 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 2. Alter the Sky : Black Skull Ritual : Dialekt : Jackal's Backbone £5/£6more info
Mon 18 Feb 19Rhythms of the World AGMmore info
Thu 21 Feb 19MUSIC LAB (£4)more info
Fri 22 Feb 19NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 23 Feb 19JazzUp! presents... RAY GELATO + THE YOUNG JAZZ GUNS + THE DEABEAT DJs £15/£12more info
Sun 24 Feb 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 3. Ritual : Sentient : Clockwork Sky : Descend £5/£6more info
March at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Mar 19Musikal Sin presents ... OUTRIGHT RESISTANCE (Album Launch) / RAZE THE VOID / KARYBDIS / DREADBEGGAR £5more info
Sat 02 Mar 19We the People - PARTY#5 : The World of Breakbeat! Hosted by MC ELMO! (£4/5£)more info
Sun 03 Mar 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 4. Shyly Virus : Black Atlas : Own Your Life : The Last Skylit Night £5/£6more info
Thu 07 Mar 19Basilisk Promotions presents BLOODSHOT DAWN / VIRVUM / WARFECT(Swe) / DORYLUS £8advmore info
Fri 08 Mar 19A Night of Live Music in Memory of Peter Foster.more info
Sat 09 Mar 19Masterplan presents... NOASIS + support £!2advmore info
Sun 10 Mar 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - Heat 5. Powderhead : Far From Refuge : Raze : Descendant of Odin £5/£6more info
Tue 12 Mar 19HCM end of term concert more info
Fri 15 Mar 19Booked for Matt & Ade, Glyn, Claire and Pam's Birthday Partymore info
Sat 16 Mar 19Fallout Pro Wrestling Presents, My Bloody Valentinemore info
Sun 17 Mar 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Heat 6. Cerca Trova : Between the Lines : Dark Asphyxia : Beneath the Embers £5/£6more info
Thu 21 Mar 19MUSIC LAB (£4)more info
Fri 22 Mar 19Club 85 presents... GIDEON CONN! w. DAN BOND + NATE & TOM (£7/£9)more info
Sat 23 Mar 19MARCH OF THE MODS- Teenage Cancer Trust gig. (£6)more info
Sun 24 Mar 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Heat 7. Fear Bound : Parallax : Orme : Akkadian £5/£6more info
Fri 29 Mar 19Club 85 presents...COLVEX / DANGER OF DROWNING / THE TROPHY LIFE / EL BRONSON! (£5/£7)more info
Sat 30 Mar 19JazzUp presents...more info
Sun 31 Mar 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Heat 8. People Look Like Dogs : King Marm : Praetorian : Revelry £5/£6more info
April at CLUB 85
Thu 04 Apr 19booked for St Chris Anti-Slavery Gigmore info
Fri 05 Apr 19Masterplan presents THE SMYTHS + supportmore info
Sat 06 Apr 19Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer (chap hop) & Los Chicos Muertos £7 / £9more info
Sun 07 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 1st Quater Final.more info
Fri 12 Apr 19Hold for Alex Francismore info
Sat 13 Apr 19Held for Matt and CK. Private Event.more info
Sun 14 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 2nd Quarter Final.more info
Thu 18 Apr 19Hold for MSP/EQmore info
Fri 19 Apr 19James Taylor Quartet + Deadbeat DJsmore info
Sat 20 Apr 19Hold for Resonant Frequenciesmore info
Sun 21 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 3rd Quarter Final.more info
Fri 26 Apr 19Club 85 presnts... JACK ALEXANDER / DUSTY WAGONS / BLOOM / LACK! (£4/£7)more info
Sat 27 Apr 19JazzUp presents...more info
Sun 28 Apr 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 4th Quater Final.more info
May at CLUB 85
Fri 03 May 19Held for Krisis more info
Sat 04 May 19Masterplan presents FOO FIGHTERS GB + support more info
Sun 05 May 19TBC - GET ON UP (FUNK & SOUL)more info
Fri 10 May 19Club 85 presents... THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE! w. support from EASYDREAD (£14/£17)more info
Sat 11 May 19Crosstown Concerts Presents SLEAFORD MODS & special guests LINES more info
Sun 12 May 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - 1st Semi Final.more info
Fri 17 May 19The Pad Presents Electric Six (sold out)more info
Sat 18 May 19Hold for Catb (Bob/Kev)more info
Sun 19 May 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - 2nd Semi Final.more info
Thu 23 May 19Mick Rees B'day bashmore info
Fri 24 May 19Booked by Sam Lawsonmore info
Sat 25 May 19JazzUp presents...more info
Fri 31 May 19Bloodstock Metal 2 the Masses - Hitchin - GRAND FINAL!more info
June at CLUB 85
Sat 01 Jun 19The Pad presents SENSER + supportmore info
Sun 02 Jun 19Club 85 - Kelvin Jones. Homecoming show.more info
Wed 05 Jun 19Hold for Anon/Si Himore info
Fri 07 Jun 19hold for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 08 Jun 19We the People - PARTY#6more info
Sat 15 Jun 19The October Game, St. Clair, Steph Scott & Cara Beardmore info
Fri 21 Jun 19A bit of a Blur & Modern Life is Rubbish DJ'smore info
Sat 22 Jun 19Basilisk presents more info
Fri 28 Jun 19The Yarras, Just Concentrate, Aindriu Captain + More at C85more info
Sat 29 Jun 19JazzUp presents...more info
July at CLUB 85
Fri 05 Jul 19being looked at for NOVA - Mattmore info
Sat 13 Jul 19Regnum Promotions presents AKERCOCKE / CORPSING / RED METHOD / SKULLFUCKED £16/£18more info
Fri 26 Jul 19Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
August at CLUB 85
Thu 08 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
Fri 09 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
Sat 10 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
Sun 11 Aug 19CLOSED for - The Crew's Outing to BLOODSTOCKmore info
Fri 23 Aug 19Hold for Maiden Promo presents more info
Sat 31 Aug 19Hold for Musestmore info
September at CLUB 85
Sat 07 Sep 19We the People - PARTY#7more info
Sat 14 Sep 19The Bush The Tree and Me - (matt email) Natalie Sayermore info
Fri 20 Sep 19Masterplan presents... WRONG JOVI + support more info
Sat 21 Sep 19Hold for Venues Possiblemore info
Fri 27 Sep 19Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 28 Sep 19JazzUp presents...more info
October at CLUB 85
Fri 11 Oct 19Masterplan presents... NOASIS + support (moved from 19th Oct)more info
Sat 12 Oct 19Hold for Bobmore info
Sat 19 Oct 19Hold for Testsitemore info
Fri 25 Oct 19hold for Haunted Log more info
Sat 26 Oct 19JazzUp presents...more info
November at CLUB 85
Sat 02 Nov 19Masterplan presents SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS + supportmore info
Sat 09 Nov 19Ultime CP - Mattmore info
Sat 16 Nov 19Held for NPmore info
Fri 22 Nov 19Thingeezer Promotions presentsmore info
Sat 23 Nov 19Booked for Strontium Dogmore info
Fri 29 Nov 19Booked for Musikal Sinmore info
Sat 30 Nov 19JazzUp presents...more info
December at CLUB 85
Fri 06 Dec 19Hold for Garethmore info
Sat 07 Dec 19We the People - PARTY#8more info
Sat 14 Dec 19Hold for The Pad (DP)more info
Fri 20 Dec 19Hold for (MC) bob/russmore info
Sat 21 Dec 19Hold for (MC) bob/russmore info
Mon 23 Dec 19c85 presents THE SCALLYWAGS CHRISTMAS PARTY + guestsmore info
Sat 28 Dec 19JazzUp presents...more info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice